Discover the Art of Sound

Fluid Shorts by Performance Samples




Affiliate Disclaimer

As an affiliate, we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. We get commissions for purchases made through links on this website from Amazon and other third parties.

Performance Samples released Fluid Shorts which is based around performance spiccatos. Includes four individual sections: 8 violins, 6 violas, 4 cellos, and 3 basses

Original Score from Yann Tiersen – Comptine D’un Autre Été

About the author

Latest posts