Vibrant E-Piano Suite by e-instruments

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Vibrant is an authentic instrument for HALion 6, HALion Sonic 3 and the free HALion Sonic SE 3 which brings the legendary Rhodes Stage Mark I, Rhodes Suitcase, Wurlitzer 200 A and Hohner Clavinet D6 electric pianos together in one beautifully-sampled package. 

With 24 GB of samples and 40 presets for different genres, you can add truly iconic sounds of vintage soul to your music.

Vibrant brings the warm, vintage, soulful sound of the Rhodes Stage Mark I, the Rhodes Suitcase, the Wurlitzer 200A, and the Hohner Clavinet D6 together in one authentic, accessible plug-in for Steinberg HALion and HALion Sonic. Get the authentic evocative sound of world-class electronic keyboards, all in one place.

Previous Post

Luftrum Summer Sale – Save 40%

Next Post

Bitwig Studio 3.0 is Released