VSL SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds now Available

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  • Time to read: 1 min.

The SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds!

VSL most modern segment of the Synchron Series is here: The SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds! VSL completely remastered and re-edited the samples, optimized it for their new Synchron Player and added authentic placement in the Synchron Stage.

You will get production-ready sound out of the box, with different presets included. And you can disable the included reverb, in case you want to add your own reverb to the dry sound.

This collection brings twelve of our acclaimed and widely used solo woodwind instruments to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. For creating this beautiful library, our large team of sound editors invested one year of intense work into re-creating a perfectly balanced and pristine-sounding sample database that lives up to the high standards of our SYNCHRON-ized libraries.

SY ized Woodwinds English Horn EQ 1042x777
The SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds!

SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

  • Completely re-mastered and re-edited sample database
  • Optimized for our new Vienna Synchron Player
  • Authentic placement in our Synchron Stage Vienna, one of the world’s best-sounding scoring stages
  • Production-ready sound, out of the box
  • Crossgrade prices for users of the corresponding VI Woodwinds Single Instruments and Collections, and SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions

Included Instruments

  • Piccolo
  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Oboe 1 (French)
  • Oboe 2 (Vienna)
  • English horn (French)
  • Clarinet (Bb) 1
  • Clarinet (Bb) 2
  • Bass clarinet
  • Bassoon 1
  • Bassoon 2
  • Contrabassoon

Availability and Pricing

Introduction price: 255€ instead of 345€. You will get a discount, depending on the VSL collections you already have. Go to the product page and make sure that you are logged in to see your upgrade price!

GregorQuendel Sci FiExplorations Cover Update09 2019

Previous Post

Sci-Fi Explorations Vol. 1 Released

Next Post

VSL Synchron Power Drums Free Update