Fresh Sample Pack

Origin Sound has released Fresh a new pack of electronic delicacies presented by the ever-fresh ‘Pryces’. Implicative of god-level producers like Medasin and Electric Mantis, ‘Fresh’ brings a huge delivery of futuristic samples. The best place to begin exploring ‘Fresh’ is by diving headfirst into the immense sea of the music loops folder.¬†Origin Sound describes the drum loops as more flexible than the music loops and could compliment a plethora of genres. From slower and swung hip-hop grooves to more high energy trap beats.

Fresh Content

  • 312 x Total Files
  • 142 x Total Loops
  • 170 x One -Shots
  • 120 x Drum Hits
  • 60 x Drum Loops
  • 20 x Bass Loops
  • 20 x Chord Loops
  • 22 x Melodic Loops
  • 20 x Songstarters
  • 30 x SFX
Werbung / Ad