- Advertisement -

Unify (Standard Edition) Released

Unify is a flexible plug-in for working with MIDI effects, Instruments and Audio effects in a sleek “Unified” single-screen interface! It also comes with 400 patches and over 2.5GB of samples from PlugInGuru’s 12 unique and awesome sample-based libraries that were originally found in libraries for Omnisphere.

Unify ships ready to play with 400 Patches – we requested and received permission to include 5 instrument plug-ins and 30+ audio effect plug-ins (plus the Blue ARP MIDI effect) that are either built-into Unify or are installed in a VST folder in our data folder.

This means you don’t need to even scan your plug-ins to play the 400 patches that are included! BUT – once you scan your plug-ins, they are available to play together in ways that are very unique and special.

- Advertisement -

Technicals Specs

  • Plug-In is available for PC and Mac OS X 10.9 thru 10.14 (does not work with 10.15 Catalina)
  • 400 Patches by John Lehmkuhl and Laurent AIRWAVE Veronnéz. 2.5 GB of samples from 12 PlugInGuru Libraries


Unify is $59 until February 15th and then it will be $79..

- Advertisement -