Myon Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1 by Alonso Sound

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Thursday, 30 January 2020
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Myon Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1

Alonso Sound is introducing their Artist Series with Alonso Myon Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1.

A sound that has led to sold-out shows across the globe, multiple Billboard Top 10 hits, and the unique ability to connect with millions – Myon has become a familiar and respected name to dance music lovers worldwide. Spanning 224 presets within 6 categories for Sylenth1, you’ll find sounds from his previous, latest and upcoming releases, allowing you to recreate Myon’s signature sound.

Within the soundset, you’ll find a wide range of Arps, Bass, Leads, Pads, Plucks, and more. Tailor-made for customization, each preset is programmed with advanced mod-wheel assignments, allowing you to tweak presets into your own unique sound with ease. With these sounds having been used in Myon’s latest releases on Anjunabeats, Ride Recordings, Ultra, Enhanced – including anthems ‘Cold Summer’, ‘Under Your Cloud’, ‘Perfect Ghost’, ‘Hearts & Silence’, and many more, you can be sure Myon’s Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1 will take your productions to the next level.

6 Main Preset Categories:

  • ARP (17)
  • BASS (57)
  • LEAD (59)
  • PAD (15)
  • PLUCK (59)
  • SYNTH (17)
  • 224 presets; created by Myon
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming
  • Modwheel parameters assigned to each patch
  • Format(s): .fxb (Sylenth1’s Native Format)
  • Note: Requires Full Retail Version of Sylenth1 3.0.5 or later


Available Now for a Limited Time Introductory Price. Use discount code “MYON” for an additional $5 off!

Previous Post

Festival Progressive House for Sylenth1 by Soundbreeze

Next Post

TAQSIM World Synth Synthesizer by Microtonal Scales Sounds Beats