Future Bass Anthems by Datacode

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Thursday, 5 March 2020
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Future Bass Anthems by Datacode

Code Sounds (Affiliate Link) is proud to present Future Bass Anthems (Affiliate Link)! A complete set of sample tools for everything you need to make your next massive Future Bass or Pop track.

Future Bass Anthems (Affiliate Link) is loaded with an uplifting collection of piano, synth and guitar parts with all the right chord progressions and huge, saturated drums and deep basslines.

  • 5 Construction Kits (99 Total Stems: Drums, Synth, Bass, etc…)
  • 18 Synth & Lead Loops
  • 11 Bass Loops
  • 10 Guitar & Piano Loops
  • 5 Pads & Atmos Loops
  • 4 FX Loops
  • 10 Beat Loops
  • 12 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 12 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 9 Kick Loops
  • 11 Drum Fills & Rolls
  • 8 Top Loops
  • 3 Perc Loops
  • 11 Claps & Snares
  • 6 Kicks
  • 7 Hi-Hats
  • 4 Cymbals
  • 4 Perc
  • 36 Midi Files (Synth, Pads, Piano, Bass, etc…)

This pack includes 5 Construction Kits with Midi, Drum Oneshots and Loop Versions for a fast and efficient workflow that suits your style. Coming in at 1.8 GB with stems that include the inspirational breakdown, build and drop arrangements to quickly get started, and if you decide to start from scratch you can use the loop versions to layer and build a unique idea! Samples are key and tempo-labeled with Midi files to plug in your own sound with a variety of midi melodies, pads, basslines and more.

Previous Post

Bitwig Studio package: Audio FX – Space, Time, Color

Next Post

Covid-19: Loop Summit for Music Makers Postponed Until April 2021