Ministry Of Techno by ZTEKNO

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Thursday, 9 April 2020
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Ministry Of Techno by ZTEKNO

ZTEKNO – Ministry Of TECHNO (Full Demo)

Ministry Of Techno‘ by ZTEKNO is a classic Techno sample pack containing quintessential components to make deep and industrial Techno tracks. You’ll find classic Techno drum hits, very nice melodic synths, atmospheric SFX, and perfect bass for enhancing your creations.
This pack is inspired by underground artists such as Carl Cox, Oliver Heldens, Nina Kraviz, John Digweed, Josh Wink, Kevin Saunderson, Maceo Plex, Pleasurekraft, and more. If you’re a fan of the aforementioned artists, this pack will be a welcome addition to your toolbox.
All samples are warmed, processed and tuned.

  • 210 Punchy Techno Drum Hits (One-Shots) (30 Claps, 30 Snares, 30 Close Hi-Hats, 30 Open Hi-Hats, 30 Kicks, 40 Percussions, 10 Crashes, 10 Rides)
  • 60 Bass Loops
  • 30 Bass (MIDIs) Loops
  • 60 Synth Loops
  • 30 Synth (MIDIs) Loops
  • 30 Full Drum Loops
  • 30 Top Loops (a b)
  • 85 Sounds SFX (40 Dark FX, 10 Sweep Down FX, 10 Sweep Up FX, 17 Synth FX)
  • 20 Vocals
  • 517 Files In Total
  • Recorded At 126 BPM
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible

Previous Post

WFM Eurorack OSCILLATOR by La 67

Next Post

New Era Techno by ZTEKNO