- Advertisement -

50% Off The Ultimate Modern Pop Collection by MIMIC AUDIO

For only $79.99, get The Ultimate Modern Pop Collection (Affiliate Link), MIMIC AUDIO’s flagship bundle!

  • Old Town Road
  • Bad Guy
  • I Don’t Care
  • Sunflower
  • Beautiful People
  • Godzilla
  • Senorita
  • Dance Monkey

Mimic Audio’s Flagship bundle features Drums, Bass, Leads, Synths, Guitars, Snaps, Claps, and Sound FX from 8 recent chart-topping songs made into playable instrument patches for Omnisphere 2.6+

The Ultimate Modern Pop Collection

  • From the radio to your fingertips! Each product is a complete set of playable instrument soundalikes from the song.
  • Drums, Basses, Synths, Leads, Pianos, Percussion, Snaps, “Heys”, SFX, and more
  • Dozens of Mut8 patches for extra creative juice… bringing a whole new dimension to the libraries
  • A handful of Vari8 patches that differ from the original timbre of the “mimicked” instruments
  • Requires Omnisphere 2.6 or higher

Special Pricing

This soundset collection is currently 50% off (Affiliate Link), that’s $79.99 instead of $160. The offer will end on May 3rd, 2020.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -