Man Makes Noise Releases Omnisphere Bundle

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Tuesday, 2 June 2020
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Man Makes Noise Releases Omnisphere Bundle

 Man Makes Noise released their Omnisphere Bundle. The Omnisphere Bundle requires Spectrasonics’ Omnisphere 2.6.

This bundle contains all the Omnisphere libraries by Man Makes Noise to date: Puro, Omnidose, The Duck of Death, Omnitaur, and The Lobby Piano. Overall there are 775 patches, 50 multis, and 955 original sound sources in the bundle. This is a great way to dive into the world of Man Makes Noise sounds!

Pricing and Availability

The price of Man Makes Noise Omnisphere bundle is 69€ (excluding VAT where applicable). If you already own one or more of the products in the bundle then contact Man Makes Noise and share the email address you used to purchase these products and they will get back to you with a personalized discount code.

Previous Post

Mixed In Key Releases Captain Plugins 5

Next Post

Deluge 3.1 Firmware Released by Synthstrom Audible