- Advertisement -

Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01

Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01 is a music loop pack that features rhythms in various time signatures. Vol. 01 focuses on the individual string sections and our biggest release so far.

Orchestral Rhythms has been created with and optimized for Spitfire Audio BBCSO.

This music loop pack contains:

- Advertisement -
  • all in all over 500 individual music loops featuring high and low dynamics
  • 10x rhythms each in 3/8, 4/4, 5/8, 6/8, and 7/8
  • individual rhythms for Double Basses, Cellos, Violas, and Violins
  • MIDI loops
  • music loops for Cubase
  • music loops for Studio One
  • adapts to your session tempo
  • quickly change any key or individual note
  • save tons of production time
  • be inspired
  • use it for education purposes

Pricing and Availability

Orchestral Rhythms Vol. 01 is available now.

- Advertisement -