Codename: Renegade by Musical Sampling

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Codename: Renegade

Codename: Renegade contains all the tonal sound design and guitar material found in Boutique Drums Renegade. After the latter was released, we received emails and messages requesting that the non-percussive material be made available as a standalone library. We answered!

Designed for cinematic contexts, nu-metal, pop, rock and synthwave, this collection includes 20 thoughtfully-crafted patches built from a variety of sources, including: fat analog synths, electric pianos, orchestral recordings, eight-string electric guitar, bass guitar and nylon guitars.  

So if you were eyeballing Boutique Drums Renegade but would rather just grab the tonal sound design content and guitars, this is the one to get!

Codename: Renegade by Musical Sampling 2

Requires full retail version of Kontakt 5.8.1 or higher

Pricing and Availability

Codename: Renegade is available now for $49 until Nov. 23rd, 2020

image 28

Previous Post

Afflatus Chapter I Strings v1.3 Update

Next Post

THE VAULT – Intense Atmospheres Collection

image 29