Discover the Art of Sound

Korg Opsix – “CyberKorg” 50 Presets & Sequences




maxresdefault 19

Affiliate Disclaimer

As an affiliate, we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. We get commissions for purchases made through links on this website from Amazon and other third parties.

Korg Opsix – 50 Presets & Sequences

CyberKorg is LFO.STORE’s first soundset from the Korg Opsix series made by Anton Sacral Reason & Nick Chronos – creators of Cinematica, Ambika, Wavestate sounds.

“CyberKorg” 50 Presets & Sequences

  • Massive strings & lush pads
  • Razor leads & plucks
  • Low & neurotic basses
  • Arps & modular sounds

Pricing and Availability

CyberKorg is available now.

About the author

Latest posts

  • Essential Vocal Exercises For Singers

    Essential Vocal Exercises For Singers

    Hey singers! If you’re looking for a way to spice up your vocal practice routine, you’ve come to the right place. Today I’m here to introduce you to some essential vocal exercises that will help take your singing skills to the next level. Whether you’re just starting out or already an experienced singer, these exercises…

    Read more