New Diva Soundset AETHRA II

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Thursday, 8 April 2021
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Aethra II SoundSet for u-he Diva

Aethra II for u-he Diva is the second installment of Aethra I. A brand new collection of 150 presets for the modern composer and producer.

Futurist, atmospheric and obscure, motivated by the soundtracks of Ex Machina, Drokk, and the compositions of composers such as Atticus Ross, Trent Reznor, Boards of Canada, and Lorne Balfe.

image 1
New Diva Soundset AETHRA II 2

With Aethra II you can add excitement and energy to your music projects particularly when coupled with cinematic orchestras and thrilling epic percussions.

Full of cutting edge arps and sequences, heart-wrenching leads and pads, dystopian soundscapes, dynamic analog bass loops and basses, suspenseful percusion loops and weird & damaged synths.

All presets are NKS tagged, modwheel and velocity are assigned adding an extra of playability.

Demo Version

A try before buy version is available here.

Pricing and Availability

DIVA AETHRA II is available for the intro price of € 16.99 right now. Just enter the code KISERU in your shopping cart.

maxresdefault 5

Previous Post

How I Shoot Top-Down Footage

Next Post

String Ostinatos Vol. 3 – MIDI PACK IN 6/8

image 2