Zebra Lazarus Vol 4 Walkthrough

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Lazarus Vol 4 Walkthrough

Walkthrough of Zebra Lazarus Vol 4 – available today (Friday, 23rd July)

The Unfinished released Zebra Lazarus Volumes 3 and Volume 4. The Lazarus series was fundamentally inspired by the scores of the Deus Ex and Mirror’s Edge games, but also Quantum Break, The Division, and Mass Effect. It’s futuristic, it’s synthetic, it’s sci-fi.

Zebra Lazarus Vol IV

Zebra Lazarus Vol IV continues the Lazarus series with more dynamic and atmospheric, electronic, and cinematic synth sounds.

Zebra Lazarus Vol 4 Alt

Lazarus IV contains 180 patches for Zebra2, with a Dark Edition expanding the number of patches to 360 (adding 180 further patches for ZebraHZ).

The Zebra Lazarus series is inspired by synth-heavy game soundtracks such as Deus Ex, Mirror’s Edge, Quantum Break, The Division, Borderlands and Mass Effect. With the two new volumes, artists have expanded the inspiration such as Subheim, Dalham, Daniel Avery, Bronson, nervous_testpilot and CoLD SToRAGE.

image 9

Previous Post

A Galaxy Of Synth Sounds – Zebra Lazarus Soundsets for Zebra and ZebraHZ by The Unfinished

Next Post

Zebra Lazarus Vol 3 Walkthrough

maxresdefault 19