ELECTRO CITY by Sample Logic Overview

  • By: Thorsten Meyer
  • Date: Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Time to read: 1 min.

Sample Logic launched ELECTRO CITY (Affiliate Link)

Electro City Clear

ELECTRO CITY is a compelling musical sequencing and effects powerhouse.ELECTRO CITY was made for all forms of electronic music creation. ELECTRO CITY makes creating and producing electronic music an simpler task. With the library, you can design countless rhythmic progressions, grooves, melodic expressions and beat loops. You can stack single layers of sound and add insane and artistic audio effects processing in the provided engine.

Features & Requirements:

  • Over 1,800 sound presets, with a limitless number of combinations
  • Four loop core engine
  • Hot-swappable effects chain technology
  • Fully “randomizable” interface for instant inspiration
  • Dozens of customizable effects presets
  • Native Instruments’ NKS® and MASCHINE ready
  • Requires Kontakt 5 Player (free) or Kontakt 5 (sold separately) Version 5.6.8 or higher
  • 1.75 GB free disk space for ELECTRO CITY

There is also an option to buy the  RHYTHMOLOGY & ELECTRO CITY Bundle which includes the earlier released RHYTHMOLOGY (See below)

All links in this article are Affiliate links.


Previous Post

Falcon By UVI – Review

Next Post

Gospel Musicians Synth Special Bundle