Discover the Art of Sound

Library Spotlight – The Orchestra Complete 2




maxresdefault 50

Affiliate Disclaimer

As an affiliate, we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. We get commissions for purchases made through links on this website from Amazon and other third parties.

Sonuscore’s The Orchestra Complete 2

THE ORCHESTRA COMPLETE 2 is the flagship of Sonuscore’s “The Orchestra” (see our The Orchestra by Best Service / Sonuscore Review) product family combining the force of the original 80-piece orchestra with new articulations and powerful new features. It includes Sonuscore new instrument HORNS OF HELL as well as STRINGS OF WINTER.

About the author

Latest posts